Bridgeport Speedway - September 30, 2017 DVD (Dirty Jersey 5)

Bridgeport Speedway - September 30, 2017 DVD (Dirty Jersey 5)
Item# 093017bport

Video Description

Bridgeport Speedway hosts the 'Dirty Jersey 5' Short Track Super Series modified special along with sportsman and outlaw stocks on September 30, 2017. Video contains all the qualifying and feature events for all three divisions on a single DVD.


Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By VP Velocita South Region Event. No. 7 ‘Dirty Jersey 5’ Big-Block/Small-Block Modified Feature Finish (40 laps): RYAN WATT, Craig Von Dohren, Sam Martz, Ryan Godown, David Van Horn Jr., Jimmy Horton, Rick Laubach, Anthony Perrego, Billy Pauch Sr., Billy Pauch Jr., Jeff Strunk, Brett Kressley, Brandon Grosso, Duane Howard, Jamie Mills, Neal Williams, Richie Pratt Jr., Michael Barone, Jim Britt, Jordan Watson, Andy Bachetti, Wade Hendrickson, Mike Franz, Ron Roberts, Joseph Watson.

Did Not Qualify: Travis Hill, Dave Shirk, Brian Hitz, Tom Carberry, Ricky DiEva, Bucky Kell, Ernie Miles, Bob Sarkisian.

Sportsman Winner: Matt Stangle

Outlaw Stock Winner: Jeremy Doerr

Visit for Video Highlights
Solution Graphics