Grandview Speedway - April 11, 2010 DVD (SpeedSTRs/NEETS)

Grandview Speedway - April 11, 2010 DVD (SpeedSTRs/NEETS)
Item# 041110gview

Video Description

The Tobias SpeedSTRs and NEETS Enduro series compete on Sunday afternoon, April 11, 2010. The SpeedSTRs compete in a 20-lap feature event while NEETS holds two 100-lap enduro races for the big cars and small cars, a ladies-only race, and a match-race for those over 55 years of age.

Video contains all the qualifying and feature events run during the afternoon.


SpeedSTR Feature Finish: Kyle Hieber, Jeff Strunk, Don Zrinski, Gary Hieber Jr., Tyler Potts, Gary Huber, Doug Sherwood, Steve Hicks, D.J. Macri Jr., Katie McCardle, Freddie Rahmer Jr., Mario Page. Did Not Start: Brittany Wixon, Curt Weller.

NEETS Winners: Jeff Walls (4 Cyl.), Tim Pauch (6/8 Cyl.), Carrie Pyle (Ladies), Scott Schaeffer (Over 55)

Visit for Video Highlights
Solution Graphics